Accredited Tripod Trainers

Accredited Tripod trainers have been independently certified by the Stichting Tripod Foundation. They have extensive experience of applying Tripod Beta to investigations so their training is based upon an in-depth understanding of the practical application of Tripod theory. Using an accredited trainer is always recommended.

Trainers are listed alphabetically by region.

Click a trainer's name to view full profile information.

Africa

Name: David Aghaiyo
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer
Location: Nigeria
Languages:
Contact: Email: david.aghaiyo@shell.com 

Name: Bob Fox
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer/ assessor
Location: Durban, South Africa
Languages: English
Contact:

bobfox@telkomsa.net

Name: Uche Davidson Igbokwe
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer
Location: Sub-Sahara Africa
Languages:
Contact:

Email: uchechukwudavidsons@yahoo.com

East Asia

Name: Mark Cowan
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Languages: English
Contact:

mark.cowan@worleyparsons.com, +6 0123596844 or via website www.worleyparsons.com

Europe

Name: Peter Berlie
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer/ assessor
Location: Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch, German, French
Contact:

Coverage area: Global. @: berlie@kritericon.com, M: +31 653 310 389

Name: Yolanda de Graaf
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer
Location: The Netherlands
Languages: Dutch
Contact:

ydegraaf@xs4all.nl, Tel: +316 38728159

Name: Oscar Diederich
Sr Trainer / Consultant & Accredited Tripod Beta trainer
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Languages: Dutch, English
Contact:

oscar@geniozz.com, Tel: +31655937539, https://www.geniozz.com/

Work area: Global

Name: Lisbeth Holberg
Independent consultant/Lead Investigator/Trainer Accredited Tripod Beta practitioner and trainer
Location: Denmark
Languages:
Contact: LH@LisbethHolberg.com, tel: +45 6088 4822 http://www.LisbethHolberg.com

Name: Ed Janssen
Ed Janssen Risk Management Consultancy Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer/ assessor
Location: Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch
Contact:

Vos de Waelstraat 34 6931 TW Westervoort
tel. +31 (0)26 3211416
Email: EHJ.Janssen@planet.nl

Name: Ken Maddox
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer/ assessor
Location: Aberdeen, UK
Languages: English
Contact:

ken.maddox@ifb.co.uk, or Via website

http://www.learnfromaccidents.com

Name: Jan Pranger
Msc., MoSHE. Accredited Tripod Beta Practitioner / Trainer / Assessor
Location: Noordwolde (Fr), The Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch, German
Contact:

Email: pranger@kcbv.com
Phone:  +31 650290719
Website: www.kcbv.com

Name: Victor Roggeveen
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer / assessor
Location: Netherlands
Languages:
Contact:

Working area: Global
Contact: v.roggeveen@me.com
Phone: +31 653 214 021

Name: Judica van Deenen
Accredited Tripod BETA Practitioner / trainer
Location: Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch
Contact:

Contact: judica.vandeenen@gmail.com

Name: Kirsten van Schaardenburgh-Verhoeve
MSc., MPS, Accredited Tripod Beta Practitioner / Trainer / Assessor
Location: The Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch
Contact:

Telephone:   +31 (0) 6 27 65 86 84
Email:  kirsten@incidenteel.com
Website:  www.incidenteel.com

Name: Peter Wielaard
Accredited Tripod BETA practitioner / trainer
Location: Netherlands
Languages: English, Dutch
Contact:

T: +31 6 1500 2603
peter@betterworktogether.nl
skype: bwtpeter

www.betterworktogether.nl

Europe

Name: William Wiseman
Accredited Tripod BETA Practitioner / trainer / assessor
Location: UK
Languages: English
Contact:

tel. +44 (0)7464040763
E-mail:
wiseman.willie@yahoo.com

Middle East

Name: Sasa Kocic
Accredited Tripod BETA Practitioner / trainer
Location: Sultanate of Oman
Languages: English, Russian, Bulgarian, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian, Montenegrin and Macedonian
Contact:

tel.     MOB: +968 96174704
Office: +968 - 2467-2392
Email:  sasa.sk.kocic@gmail.com

North America

Name: John Sherban, P.Eng., FS Eng (TÜV Rheinland)
Accredited Tripod BETA Practitioner / trainer / assessor
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Languages: English, Spanish
Contact:

tel. +1 403 239 4650
E-mail:
john.sherban@usask.ca