EI - Tripod

Accredited Practitioner

Who is using Tripod Beta?

On average, 41 organisations every year are trained to use Tripod Beta.

Bronze Practitioners

Bronze Practitioners have been trained in Tripod Beta.  They have gained a theoretical understanding of Tripod Beta, can read Tripod diagrams, and can assist in investigations as a team member.

There are currently over 2280 Bronze Practitioners (since 2013).

Silver Practitioners

Silver Practitioners have submitted and been assessed on a Tripod report, usually based on a case study.  They have a practical understanding of Tripod Beta and can assist in investigations or lead on smaller investigations.

There are currently 60 Silver Practitioners, including those below:

NameEmailOrganisation
Andrea Ferdinands   Centrica PLC
Harry Legdeur Harrie.Legdeur@klm.com KLM - Integral Safety Service Organisation
Ir. Mohamad Khalil Ishak khalil@khalilsafety.com Khalil Safety Consulltant SDN BHD
Khary Fermin khary.fermin@centrica.com Centrica PLC
Lee Parlett lee.parlett@networkrail.co.uk Network Rail
Robert Millman robert.millman@centrica.com Centrica E&P
Rune Botnevik  
Stephanie Asgill Stephanie.asgill@shell.com Shell
Joost Michelhoff Joost.Michelhoff@advisafe.com AdviSafe
Steve Blom Steve.Blom@straitnz.co.nz StraitNZ
Mohd Nazri Yusof  mnazri.yusof@petronas.com Petronas
Eike Peltzer   LyondellBasell
Gladys Ikhalo EGladys.ikhalo@shell.com Shell Petroleum Development Company, Nigeria
Patrick Vanrolleghem Patrick.Vanrolleghem@avr.nl AVR-Afvalverwerking B.V
Mohamad Asyraf bin Mohamad Khalil asyraf@khaliltrading.com.my  
Ahmad Zaidi B Jahaidi ahmadzaidi.jahaidi@petronas.com PETRONAS
Muhammad Hidayah Che Hashim mhidayah_chashim@petronas.com.my PETRONAS


Gold Tripod Beta Practitioners 

Gold Practitioners have been assessed on two Tripod analyses.  They have a good understanding of the Tripod Beta methodology and can work independently, leading on more complex investigations.

There are currently 45 Gold Practitioners, including those below:

NameEmailCompany
Ben Chong   H M The Sultan's Flight
Christopher Hewlett   Thorpefield Partnership Limited
Daphne Wentink   Shell / NAM
Gerard Bos Gerard.Bos@advisafe.com Advisafe Risk Management
Han Verhagen han.verhagen@alliander.com Alliander
Hay Janssen info@hay-janssen.nl HJ-VMEO
Henk de Raadt   ProRail
Joseph John V   
Drs. ing. Mario P.M. Schoonderwoerd MCDm info@mpms-advies.nl MPMS, The Netherlands
Marjanne Verhagen   
Mieke H.Godfried   Academic Medical Center, Amsterdam
Ona Ogbonna onaedoata@gmail.com Shell Nigeria Exploration and Production Company
Remko Schulte remko.schulte@xxact.nl XXact Safety Solutions B.V.
Robert Millman robert.millman@centrica.com Centrica E&P
Ryanne Metcalf ryannemetcalf@gmail.com BC Hydro
Serge Jacobs serge.jacobs@engie.com ENGIE
Stefani Kirchhoff stefani.kirchhoff@yahoo.com Shell Oil Company US
Wietze Jansen swjansen@pionpartners.nl Pion Partners
Mohamad Khalil Ishak khalil.ksc@gmail.com Khalil Safety Consultant
Happy Iyomi h.iyomi@shell.com; happy.iyomi@gmail.com Shell Petroleum Development Company, Nigeria Limited
Olga Semenchik ologgka@gmail.com Sakhalin Energy
Christiaan Rademakers   Shell
Boon Hwee Chan boonhweechan@hotmail.com Petronas
Martin Schuchmann martin.schuchmann@nl.abb.com Asea Brown Boveri
Bob Fox (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) bobfox@telkomsa.net  
Uche Davidson Igbokwe (Tripod Trainer) uchechukwudavidsons@yahoo.com  
Mark Cowan (Tripod Trainer) mark.cowan@worleyparsons.com  
Peter Berlie (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) berlie@kritericon.com  
Yolanda de Graaf (Tripod Trainer) ydegraaf@xs4all.nl  
Oscar Diederich (Tripod Trainer) oscar@geniozz.com  
Lisbeth Holberg (Tripod Trainer) LH@LisbethHolberg.com  
Ed Janssen (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) EHJ.Janssen@planet.nl  
Ken Maddox (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) ken.maddox@ifb.co.uk  
Jan Pranger (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) pranger@kcbv.com  
Victor Roggeveen (Tripod Trainer) v.roggeveen@me.com  
Judica van Deenen (Tripod Trainer) judica.vandeenen@gmail.com  
Kirsten van Schaardenburgh-Verhoeve (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) kirsten@incidenteel.com  
Peter Wielaard (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) peter@betterworktogether.nl  
Sasa Kocic (Tripod Trainer) sasa.sk.kocic@gmail.com  
John Sherban (Tripod Trainer, Assessor) john.sherban@usask.ca  
William Wiseman (Tripod Trainer) wiseman.willie@yahoo.com